Who requires a Honduras visa?

Required by all except the following:

(a) Nationals of Andorra, Antigua and Barbuda, Argentina, Australia, Bahamas, Bahrain, Barbados, Belize, Brazil, Brunei, Canada, Chile, Costa Rica, El Salvador, EU countries, Guatemala, Iceland, Japan, Kuwait, Liechtenstein, Malaysia, Mexico, Monaco, New Zealand, Nicaragua, Norway, Panama, Paraguay, Puerto Rico, Qatar, San Marino, Saudi Arabia, Singapore, St Kitts and Nevis, St Lucia, Switzerland, Taiwan, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay and Venezuela.
(b) Transit passengers who are only remaining in the country for 48 hours, and have proof of onward destination.

Note: For certain nationalities, authorisation will have to be obtained from Honduras before a visa can be issued.

Find more information directly at:

Honduras Embassy

Source & Copyright: The source of the above visa and immigration information and copyright owner/s is the:
– Portal del Gobierno de Honduras – URL: www.gob.hn
– Embajada de Honduras en Washington D.C. – URL: www.hondurasemb.org

Country : Honduras
You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.