Who requires a Chile Visa?

Citizens of the following countries may be exempted from tourist visa requirements:

(a) Nationals of Australia, Britain, Canada, Japan, United States, and the EU for a stay of up to 90 days (except nationals of Greece, who can stay up to 60 days)

(b) Nationals of Andorra, Antigua & Barbuda, Argentina, Bahamas, Barbados, Bolivia, Brazil, Colombia, Croatia, Czech Republic, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, El Salvador, Fiji, Gibraltar, Grenada, Guatemala, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, Israel, Jamaica, Liechtenstein, Macau, Malta, Mexico, Monaco, Morocco, Netherlands Antilles, New Zealand, Nicaragua, North Korea, Norway, Panama, Paraguay, Poland, St Kitts & Nevis, St Lucia, San Marino, Slovenia, South Africa, Surinam, Switzerland, Tonga, Tunisia, Turkey, Uruguay, Vatican City, Venezuela and Serbia & Montenegro for a stay of up to 90 days

(c) Nationals of Peru for a stay of up to 60 days

(d) Nationals of Belize, Costa Rica, Honduras, Indonesia, Malaysia and Singapore for a stay of up to 30 days

Find more information directly at:

Chile Embassy

Source & Copyright: The source of the above visa and immigration information and copyright owner/s is the:
– Ministry of Foreign Affairs, Government of Chile – URL: www.chileabroad.gov.cl
– Embassy of Chile in Washington – URL: www.chile-usa.org

Country : Chile
You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.